

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' DOUBLE POSITION

In order to apply the principle of transparency, Telkom discloses information on the concurrent positions of the Board of Commissioners as of December 31, 2021 in the table below:

XX		Telkom			
No.	Name	Posotion	Other Position	Subsidiary	Other Entities
1.	Bambang Permadi Soemantri Brodjonegoro	President / Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KEMPR	None	1. Commissioner of PT Bukalapak, Tbł
					2. Independent Commissioner of PT Astra International, Tbk
					3. Independent Commissioner of PT TBS Energi Utama, Tbk
					4. Commissioner of PT Combiphar
					5. President Commissioner of PT Olig Infrastruktur
					6. Independent Commissioner of PT Indofood, Tbk
					7. President Commissioner of PT Nusantara Green Energy
2.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KNR	None	None
3.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KEMPR	None	 Managing Partner, Assegaf Hamzal & Partners
					2. Disciplinary Committee of PT Bursa Efek Indonesia
4.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KNR	None	1. Commissioner of PT Nagara Sains Ekosistem
					2. Commissioner of PT Sugih Reksa Indotama
					3. Co-Founder of Producer Give.ID
					4. Commissioner of PT NSA
					5. Founder of Maleo Music
					6. Co-Founder and Commissioner of PT Hijau Multi Kreatif
5.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	KNR	None	None
6.	Ismail	Commissioner	KNR, KEMPR	None	 General Director of Resources and Equipment of Post and Information Technology, Ministry of Communication and Information
7.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	KNR, KEMPR	None	1. Commissioner of PT Energi Mega Persada
8.	lsa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	KEMPR	None	 General Director of Budget, Ministry of Finance
9.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Commissioner	KNR, KEMPR	None	 Head of Public Communication Division of PMO Implementation of KPCPEN
					2. Member of the Board of Trustees of Universitas Sumatera Utara
					 Special Staff III to the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises (SOE)
					 General Secretary of Institut Teknologi Bandung Alumni Association